American Girl Club – All My Posts

January 1, 2000 at 8:52 am (Uncategorized)

Several people have asked me to post one link to all my American Girl Posts… So here it is!  I will do my best to update this as I add new posts. :^)

My daughter and I at the American Girl Cafe in Los Angeles Jan. 2008


Here is the first post I did about our American Girl Club


Kaya 1764

Click HERE to view my post on  Kaya – American Girl Club week #1

Click HERE to view my post on Kaya – American Girl Club week #2

Click HERE to view my post on Kaya – American Girl Club week #3

Click HERE to view my post on Kaya – American Girl Club week #4 & 5

Click HERE to view my post on Kaya – American Girl Club week #6

Kaya – From Pam

Beginning Basket Weaving

Another Basket

Native American String Figures

Kaya – Native American Names and Name Tags

Our Visit to the National Museum of the American Indian Washington D.C.


Felicity 1774


Click HERE to view American Girl Club – Felicity Week #1
Click HERE to view American Girl Club – Felicity Week #2
Click HERE to view American Girl Club – Felicity Week #3
Click HERE to view American Girl Club – Felicity Week #4
Click HERE to view American Girl Club – Felicity Week #5
Click HERE to view American Girl Club – Felicity Week #6

American Girl Lapbook Felicity – You will find a FREE link to lapbooks for all the girls at the Felicity Lapbook post.  :^)

Our Trip to Colonial Williamsburg

Colonial Williamsburg – Arrival, Traveling Back and Impressions

Colonial Williamsburg – The Governers Palace Through Felicity’s Eyes

Colonial Williamsburg – The Governers Palace- What Felicity Didn’t See

Colonial Williamsburg – Magazine

American Girl Club – Felicity – Week 6 / More Williamsburg Pics

Colonial Williamsburg – Departure and Back to the Future

Josefina 1824


American Girl Club – Josefina Week #1
American Girl Club – Josefina Week #2
American Girl Club – Josefina Week #3
American Girl Club – Josefina week 4, 5 and 6


Josefina!

Josefina Weaving

Josefina – Pouch Craft

Kirsten – 1854


Planning for Kirsten

American Girl Club Week 1 – Kirsten 1854
American Girl Club Week 2 – Kirsten 1854
American Girl Club Week 3 – Kirsten 1854
American Girl Club Week 4 – Kirsten 1854
American Girls Club Weeks 5 and 6 – Kirsten 1854

All my Little House in the Big Woods posts (We did this study at the same time we were studying Kirsten.  They are from the same time period.)

A New Dress for American Girl Club
– Kirsten – Wordless Wednesday
Freebie Friday – Lot’s of great links to Kirsten and Little House freebies!

Addy – 1864


Planning For Addy – American Girl Club

American Girl Club – Addy 1864 – Week 1
American Girl Club – Addy 1864 – Week 2
American Girl Club – Addy 1864 – Week 3
American Girl Club – Addy 1864 – Week 4 and 5
American Girl Club – Addy 1864 – Week 6


Hobble Horse (Directions for making the Hobby Horse for Addy week 4.)

Ida Bean Doll


Samantha 1904


The following are all posts on our American Girl Club for Samantha:
Here is the my post about weeks 1 & 2
Here is my post about week 3
Here is my post about week 4
Here is my post about week 5
Here is my post about week 6
Here is my post about weeks 7 & 8
Here is my post about week 9
Here is my post about week 10

American Girl Club – Samantha – Take 2


American Girl Tea Party

Gingerbread Doll Aprons

Making Butter

1902 House

Rebecca Rubin 1914


Rebecca Rubin
– See comments for my craft ideas so far

Other Posts About American Girl Club


American Girl Geography Notebook

Funding

American Girl Club and ABC Class – Questions

Speechless

Bean Bag for Julie

Julie Album and Thank You Notes

Gift from Nigeria

American Girl Christmas Party 2009

Our Visit to the American Girl Place in Los Angeles


American Girl Place Part 1

American Girl Place Part 2

Me at the Julie display at the American Girl Store Los Angeles Jan. 2008

Me with my Julie doll March 2009.


5 Comments

  1. Heather - Dollar Store Crafts said,

    Thanks! I'm excited to explore your fun activities!

  2. Anonymous said,

    Thanks for organizing these in one place. When my daughter gets a little older, I hope to follow along with your lessons and do some of those fun crafts. I'm sure you could make lots of money selling an e-book or something with these themes, but I'm glad they're on here for free! Thank you!

  3. debbie said,

    I tooke my three girls to the LA store when our youngest daughter turned 10. Our oldest daughter came also, even though she had graduated from high school. She had received her first American Girl doll when she was 10. She had a blast.

  4. Anonymous said,

    Hello.
    My mom and I are doing an American Girl Club and are looking for Rebecca's stuff like Games.Do have any?

  5. Catherine Bennet said,

    Do you have any plans to do them? Could you share some thoughts? I am planning on doing an American Girl Club in my homeschool coop next year and I would love to hear your ideas. I have the original American Girls Historical Club book so I have a few ideas for Molly, but nothing for the other 2. I LOVE the ideas you have for Rebecca. I can't wait to see what you do with her next year.

Leave a Reply

