Cute Pics – Tired Mom!

February 23, 2007 at 10:39 am (Uncategorized)

Here are some cute pictures from the last couple weeks that I have not been able to work in to any other post!  LOL

I walk into the kids room the other day and my 3 year old is asleep on the slide. (They have bunk beds with a slide attached.) I can relate sometimes to being tired enough to fall asleep while going about my day! 

I had to take this picture because not only did my little man insist on sleeping on the floor, but he had to wear one gold dress up glove that belongs to his sister to bed!  Like I mentioned above, I am tired, so I don’t argue much with things that will keep me awake! 

If you think he is cute on the ground….Look how cute he is in a tree!  Do you think the little Monkey knows he is cute?

Is it any wonder this busy little guy has a black eye?  This is what happens when you decide to ride a pillow down the above mentioned slide and hit the bedroom door.  (I was screaming STOP, STOP the whole time…But, temptation and gravity overtook him! LOL)

Of course the best way to hide that shiner is to borrow Mom’s Strawberry Shortcake Glasses!

It never ceases to amaze me how busy a 3 year old is!  No wonder his Mom is sooooo tired!

1 Comment

  1. homeschoolingmommaof4 said,

    What a cutie you have. Love the pics!

Leave a Reply

