Wedding Plans

March 31, 2007 at 1:13 am (Uncategorized)

My 6 year old daughter has decided she is going to marry her brothers best friend.  He’s 13, but one day while telling them all a story about my parents I mentioned that my Dad was 9 years older than my Mom.  My rent-a-kid (aka: sons best friend) said something about he and my daughter being "only" 7 years apart.  My daughter immediately decided they would be wed!  (She has very good taste in men!) So where does a 6 year old dream about having her wedding??????

CHUCK E. CHEESE!  

ROFL!!!!!

Her Father and I are very proud of her frugal decision! 

At least she is no longer planning on marrying her older brother!  LOL

P.S. Yesterday my 3 year old asked me to marry him!  I just LOVE being a Mom! 

My daughter with the man she plans to marry reading her a bedtime story.
Any wonder why she is in love?

1 Comment

  1. skdenfeld said,

    You will have to remind her of the location when the time comes. 'No, honey,' you'll say,"you told us Chuckee cheese, and that is what we budgeted for!"

Leave a Reply

