Shameless Self Promotion!

April 9, 2007 at 1:06 pm (Uncategorized)


WOW! Thanks so much to whoever nominated ME for
Best Crafts, Plans & Projects Blog 
&

Best SUPER-HOMESCHOOLER
in the Homeschool Blog Awards 2006!


 If you would like to click over and vote for me you can do so here:

http://homeschoolblogawards.com/index.php/best-crafts-plans-projects-blog/

& here:

http://homeschoolblogawards.com/index.php/best-super-homeschooler/

Now, I can honestly understand when someone says "It is a honor just to be nominated!"  they are NOT just giving lip service! 

Okay, this is the end of my shameless self promotion…….

6 Comments

  1. Diane said,

    Congratulations! I feel the same way as you!!! we are in the same catagory. I'm so honored that I was thought of, I seriously almost burst into tears!

  2. sherrydhoneycutt said,

    Congratulations! You deserve it!

    Sherry

  3. writmm said,

    Congrats on your nomination! I just read through the last couple of months of your blog and was amazed! Wow! You have been very busy (nothing new, but you make me feel like I have been standing still). The yard looks beautiful! And your children are all charming (I love the sleeping brothers picture!)

    Take care and come visit when you can. I know life is busy. I don't get to visit blogs like I used to:) Good luck with the homeschool awards! You are well nominated!

  4. Lizzie said,

    You have lots of great ideas:)

    I was nominated in the Mom blog category and almost fell off my chair!

    http://adustyframe.wordpress.com/

  5. Jimmie said,

    I know, I did a shameless post about the awards too!
    Girl, you're in the LEAD right now on the crafts and projects category! Do you know you can go to each category and see the status as it progreses (after you vote yourself)? How nervewracking! 🙂

  6. Pam said,

    Congrats on your nomination! I just went and voted for you on both counts. I feel you deserve them. I enjoy your ideas so much!

    BTW: I loved the stuffed animals lined up on the top bunk in one of your home photos! It reminded me so much of my little man and his room!

Leave a Reply

