18

April 21, 2007 at 8:41 am (Uncategorized)

18 things I LOVE about my husband
on our 18th Anniversary!

  1. He makes me laugh!
  2. He makes me feel safe.
  3. He is smart.
  4. He is very humble about his intelligence.
  5. He thinks I am smart!
  6. He gets me.
  7. He makes great pizza.
  8. He cooks Thanksgiving Dinner, Christmas Dinner and Easter Dinner.
  9. He is extremely handy!
  10. He is a great Dad!!!!
  11. He supports my desire to homeschool.
  12. He lets me have a million hobbies and never gets annoyed with any of them.
  13. He is proud of me.
  14. He works hard to support our family.
  15. He trusts the Lord and believes it is important to raise our children to be believers in Christ.
  16. He always forgives me.
  17. He is willing to make sacrifices for our family.
  18. He loves ME!!!!!!

Happy 18th Anniversary Honey!!!!

I love you forever!


J.

…A cord of three strands in not quickly torn apart.
Ec. 4:12

1 Comment

  1. MichelleMcKinney said,

    Happy Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

