Remember Me?

July 19, 2007 at 3:39 pm (Uncategorized)

Did I say we would be gone 2 weeks??? Here is a little clue to where we have been….


Big surprise, huh?  LOL

Well, almost 3 weeks later we are back!  We had a WONDERFUL time which you will be hearing about over the next several weeks.  The trip got extended for several reasons..not the least of which was that I got sick and stayed a little longer while I recovered.  Then  I wasn’t up to making the looooong drive alone in one day and we spent two coming back.  I am as tired as I have EVER been in my life.  My brain is barely functioning…But we are back and the trip was GREAT.  I have lots of blog post to share very soon! I took over 300 pictures, so get ready to see it all! LOL

For the next few days I plan on resting….I will post when my brain begins to function again.

Thanks for all the prayers and wonderful comments you all left while I was gone.

Now, I am off to sort through the 900 emails in my in box….

2 Comments

  1. Theresa said,

    Happy to hear you all had a good time. Please feel free to visit my blog when you are rested.

    http://www.theresamcentire.blogspot.com

  2. MichelleMcKinney said,

    Glad to see you back. 😎

Leave a Reply

