Harvest Festival

November 1, 2007 at 10:29 am (Uncategorized)

Last night was the Harvest Festival at church…Yay!!!! 

Here we are all dressed up and ready to leave for the Festival.

Here are 3 pictures my 2 littles took of me.  The only pictures of myself I ever like are the ones taken by my kids!  There is something about seeing myself through their eyes that warms my heart!



We had fun in the bouncy houses…

and slides…

We played games…

The police were there!  Sitting in the drivers seat of the police car was a highlight for my 3 year old! (He also got to blast the siren and flash the lights.  He was one happy kid!!!)

He also loved driving the fire truck???

Pirate Fireman!  LOL

My gang! Ready to hit the straw bale maze…

This was my daughters favorite part of the evening…

For just a few moments they were Dorothy and Snow White!

Oh tired feet, oh tired feet…All these festivities have me beat!!!
Four little feet were sooo thankful for 2 sets of strong shoulders at the end of the night!

Needless to say everyone slept very well at our house last night! LOL

4 Comments

  1. writmm said,

    It looks like you all had a wonderful time! I love the pictures.

    BTW, I have a treat for my readers on my blog. Come check it out!

    http://www.melissaomarkham.com/2007/10/november_11th_veterans_day_and.html

  2. drewsfamilytx said,

    What great memories! Love your pigtails and hat! LOL

    I think it's wonderful that your beautiful little Dorothy got to spend some time with such a pretty Snow White.

  3. 4sweetums said,

    It looks like great fun. I love the costumes. Dorthy was so cute.
    Blessings,
    4sweetums

  4. picluvinmom said,

    it looks fun..I love seeing all the pictures..

Leave a Reply

