Blog Dog

November 19, 2007 at 10:48 am (Uncategorized)

Blogging through the eyes of our dog…

I’ll just climb up here and see if she notices me….I could use a little lovin…

Huh, maybe I need to be a little more obvious to get her attention?

Okay, that didn’t work.  I’ll just slip my chin a little further up…..

HELLO!!!  Do you see me now??????  PET ME PLEASE!!!

Okay, this ought to get my point across!!!! Does everyone see what a dog has to do to get his chin scratched around here??

In case you were wondering why I am so eager to be on her lap check out what the kids are doing in the background.

They are having P.E. on the Nintendo Wii!

Tennis anyone?


A little boxing!


Golf!


Can you blame a dog for wanting to be in the safety of his masters lap with all the mayhem that goes on in this household? I’m telling you when that Wii get’s turned on there are arms and legs swinging everywhere!  A dog is not safe on the floor!

Ooops, gotta go….

Woof!

5 Comments

  1. writmm said,

    Poor puppy…just wants a little lovin!

    We love our Wii!

  2. SeekingJESUSnTeachingKIDS said,

    That dog is so cute. I had a dog that looked similar to that for 14 years. They just want to be loved.
    :>Michelle

  3. Anonymous said,

    Too funny! What a dog will do for a nice chin scratch…
    Dana, http://www.alexml.blogspot.com

  4. mmcfrancis said,

    That was cute, I really enjoy your blog! I've tagged you, visit my blog for the rules.
    Blessings,
    Kristi

  5. drewsfamilytx said,

    We love our Wii. Although the boxing makes me sweat!

Leave a Reply

