Total Blogger

November 28, 2007 at 10:24 am (Uncategorized)

Your Results

You’re a full-blown blogger!

You are a full blown blogger!
Congratulations! It’s a blog!

You don’t just have a blog, you are your blog.

 

LOL, I don’t know why but I love doing these weird little quizzes online!  Whenever I see one on someones sidebar, I just have to click over and take the quiz!  Most of them I don’t think too much of, but this one had meaning to me!  Why? Because it agreed with how I feel about my blog!  LOL  My blog is me

People who know me tell me this all the time.  I write just like I talk.  And I talk non-stop!  LOL  I can switch from one topic to the next without so much as a thought.  Just like my blog might have something deep and meaningful one day a silly post the next…That is sooooo me!  LOL  You just never know what you are going to get with me!

I have been blogging for almost 2 years now and honestly I don’t know how I lived before blogging!  I think through my blog!  I am one of those people that HAS to write.  My mind is always going a mile a minute!  After a couple years of blogging I now think in blog!  LOL I find myself composing blog posts in the drive thru of Wendy’s!  LOL  I have dreamed blog posts!  Something will happen at our house and the kids will say "Mom’s gonna blog that!"  LOL 

So when you all ask me how I can blog every single day, I just have to laugh!  Blogging is the thing that keeps me sane sometimes!  It helps me sort out the zillions of thoughts that are constantly in my head! 

So if you were ever wondering what I am really like….Now you know.  I am just like my blog! 

(Hey, at least I look like my blog and not my dog!!! hehehe)

Now the fact that you all actually read what I am thinking…..THAT is what amazes me!

1 Comment

  1. writmm said,

    Boo hoo…I want to take the quiz, but you didn't provide a link….boo hoo….

    I love quizzes too:)

    Melissa
    http://www.melissaomarkham.com

Leave a Reply

