12 Day of Christmas Lapbook FREE Booklets!

December 5, 2007 at 11:36 am (Uncategorized)

I am SO excited!  After seeing my post on all the 12 Days of Christmas research I had done for a lapbook Ami at Homeschool Share emailed me.  She wanted to know if she could use my research and put together booklets for her website.  YEAH!!!!!  To say I am THRILLED is an understatement!!!

Here is the link to the FREE booklets.

Here is the link to my post with all the links.

Thank you Ami!!!

4 Comments

  1. writmm said,

    That is awesome! Congrats! BTW, I sold one copy of a Bison book at The Old Schoolhouse! Thanks again for helping me get that set up!

  2. bitsandpieces said,

    Wow, that is amazing, I have only looked through 1 and 2 and am blown away! I was already blown away with your research and wanted to do something, but didn't have the time to be creative with something so "large." (you know 12 days and all, ๐Ÿ™‚ ) What a wonderful joint effort, I am SO impressed! I hope my son wants to do 2 Christmas lapbooks this year…we already started our Christmas Symbols lapbook but now I really want to do this too!!!!

    Thanks again!
    Carisa
    http://www.1plus1plus1equals1.blogspot.com

    ps-we also began our Jesse Tree at the last minute thanks to your post of the kids coloring the ornaments! iI was a great reminder!

  3. amibrain said,

    So glad you like the templates! I hope a lot of families are blessed. Of course, I plan to use them, too (just not for a few years).

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Ami

  4. amibrain said,

    I thought you might enjoy this post I worked up…

    http://homeschoolblogger.com/walkingbytheway/442431/

    hee hee

    ๐Ÿ™‚ ami*

Leave a Reply

