Happy 4th Birthday Baby!

December 15, 2007 at 10:26 am (Uncategorized)


Yep, my baby is 4 today!

I thought in honor of his birthday I would repost some of his favorite capers from the past year!  LOL

A Sticky Start to the Day! is a wake up call I will always remember.

Flu Funny!  Who could forget it?

Making his own Creation Lapbook is something he is still proud of!

Ink Funny makes me laugh every time I think of it.

In He’s No Quitter we remember one of his biggest accomplishments of the year!

Now I Know My ABC’s helped me breath a little easier and worry about the future at the same it.

Spelling and the Letter Q reminds me that he is always learning!

Of course he is always finding fun ways to remind us that It’s Not Easy Being An Only Child.

I am so blessed to have such a wonderful little man to keep me laughing!  I have told all 3 kids they are getting brick hats this year for Christmas!  They are all growing up too fast, I need to slow them down!  I wish I could freeze time and keep them all like they are today!

When I tell my little man that he says "I wub you Mommy, but I have to grow up!" 

Cute and wise too!

Happy 4th Birthday Baby!!!
2 Comments

  1. CommunicationFUNdamentals said,

    Just wanted to invite you to the Merry CHRISTmas Carnival of FUNschooling over on my blog today.

    JoJo

  2. MichelleMcKinney said,

    We wish you a Happy Birthday, Little Man!!

Leave a Reply

