Jamin's 2007 Year In Review

December 31, 2007 at 11:09 am (Uncategorized)



Wow, I can’t believe another year has come to an end!  Here is my 2nd annual Year In Review

Here is a highlight from my blog for each month of 2007!

January
Sewing WIth Kids

February
Me At 42!

March
What Country?

April
How To Mummify A Barbie

May
Education Quotes & My Philosophy

June
Homeschool Natives

July
The Cost of Homeschooling

August
Mary Washington

September
Yesterday’s Lessons – What We Take For Granted

October
So Long Self

November
Homeopathy

December
Dissecting Owl Pellets

Thanks to all of you who read my blog.  Your emails and comments are such and encouragement to me!  I look forward to sharing our homeschool adventures in 2008 with you!


2 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    Happy New Year! Can't wait to see what the new year will bring. Thanks for all of your inspiration!
    Dana, http://www.alexml.blogspot.com

  2. jenn4him said,

    Happy New Year! I really enjoy your blog. I find lots of good ideas here and good encouragement, too.
    Jenn

Leave a Reply

