Read Through The Bible In a Year

January 4, 2008 at 10:52 am (Uncategorized)

There is no better New Year’s resolution than to make the decision to read through the Bible in a year.  Here are some resources that will help you accomplish that goal!

bibleinayear.org is a simple, convenient way to read the Bible through in a year.  This free service will email you each day for 365 days and provide you with the means to read through the entire Bible within a one year.  You can even read the verses online, track your progress and choose from 8 different Bible versions to read.

oneyearbibleonline.com  has a printable pdf that you can printed and tuck in your Bible to use all year.

biblereadthrough.com is an online community of people reading through the Bible in a year.  This free site allows you to design your own schedule and tracks your progress as you work through the Bible.

I pray that these guides will be a blessing to you and that you will join me in reading the Bible through this year! (I have signed up for bibleinayear.org)

~Jamin

This article was also published at The Home Where They Belong where I write every Friday about Freebies for your homeschool.  If you are interested in getting more Freebies sent to you via email you can subscribe for free HERE to The Homeschool Minute and Freebie Fridays Newsletters.  I will be passing along FREE goodies for your homeschool each week in both of these newsletters.  (Not to mention all the other great info you will get from The Homeschool Minute!)

2 Comments

  1. Angelheart said,

    Just had to let you know that I am also reading the bible through the year. I have been posting my thoughts on my reading daily on my blog spot. I have encouraged others to join me . It could be a big learning experience.

    God bless
    Nikki

  2. 4sweetums said,

    Very cool. I have read the Bible all the way through twice but would like to do it with a study guide. Thanks for sharing.
    Blessings,
    4sweetums

Leave a Reply

