Spiritual Gifts Test

January 8, 2008 at 11:12 am (Uncategorized)

Many years ago my husband and I took a Discovering My Spiritual Gifts class at church.  Of all the classes we have taken at church this one has been the most helpful to me.  It is really great to understand what gifts I have in order to make wise choices in serving in ministry.  This has helped me so many times to know when to say "yes" and when to say "no".

Recently my husband found a test similar to the one we took in our class is online.  One really exciting thing about the online version is that it is also available for kids!  Wow, how great would it be to know what areas God has gifted you right when you start serving! 

"For we are His workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand so that we would walk in them."
Ephesians 2:10


2 Comments

  1. cahanbury said,

    Thanks for this; I am going to check it out!

  2. Christina Puntigam said,

    I really liked this test. It's rare to find one with a printable version to use with large groups. Thank you for the link!

    http://www.cdpluvsjtp.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

