Again?

March 7, 2008 at 11:29 am (Uncategorized)

This is so crazy! It snowed again!!!!  And this time I mean it REALLY snowed!


Lot’s of snow! (The biggest flakes I have ever seen!  Some were as big as the palm of my hand.)

These two stayed pretty calm about the whole thing! LOL

Here is my 4 year old making his very first snow angel!

He’s HAPPY!

Contemplating hitting MOM! (Bad idea!)

Me and my honey.

Posing with their snowman.

My son loves this picture! He just hit his Dad’s best friend smack dab in the chest.  If you look closely you will see his feet are actually off the ground!  BOYS!  LOL

Snowballs flying everywhere!

One HAPPY boy!

No mercy!  LOL

This whole snowstorm has cemented the kids whole view of our new home!  LOL  They are so excited that they are going to get to live somewhere that occasionally gets snow!  Twice in the same week is just too much for them to comprehend! 

I am still weirded out by it!  Snow in March??? I left my heart in California!  LOL

Happy Spring Ya’ll!

4 Comments

  1. mom2two said,

    …a lot of fun!! And you probably left California at a very good time. Things are going to be interesting with this appellate court decision threatening homeschooling in our state.

    Enjoy the snow!

    Yvonne :o)

  2. Leigharev2 said,

    These pictures are precious! Snow in March. Go figure.

  3. writmm said,

    Enjoy the snow! I am sooooo jealous!

    http://www.melissaomarkham.com

  4. SeekingJESUSnTeachingKIDS said,

    I am glad someone is enjoying the snow:p We are about done with it at least until Christmas-lol Your new house is beautiful. I thought you lived in CA? Your little ones looked so cute hugging about the snow. Did you get to take rent a kid with you? I thought that was so neat that he was like part of your family. It's good to see your family back together:)
    :>Michelle

Leave a Reply

