Veggie Tales Saint Patrick Video – FREE

March 17, 2008 at 8:27 pm (Uncategorized)

This week only Veggie Tales is offering the segment about St. Patrick that is part of Sumo of the Opera FREE online.

You can view it HERE.

They also have a free crossword puzzle to help reinforce the lessons from the show.  You will find it HERE.

My kids told me about this a couple of years ago on St. Patrick’s Day.  I sat them down and thought I was going to teach them all about St. Patrick and they already knew everything I had researched!  LOL  When I asked them where they had learned all that they told me about the segment in a Veggie Tale video.  Then we all watched it together and sure enough, it is great!  So go check it out!  It is very fun!

Leave a Reply

