HWTB- Literature Guides – Freebie Finder

April 4, 2008 at 1:19 pm (Uncategorized)

My daughter and I were browsing at the bookstore the other day and I came across CliffsNotes.  That reminded me that awhile back I had come across a site that offered Literature Guides similar to CliffsNotes free online.  When I got home and started searching for the site I found that there are a TON of these sites online. 

Here is what I found:

CliffsNotes
The complete text of CliffsNotes guides.

BookRags
Research site for students, with over 5.8 million pages of literature summaries, biographies, literary criticism, essays, encyclopedias and E-Books.

NovelGuide
Educational supplement for better understanding of classic and contemporary Literature Profiles

BookWolf
FREE literature book notes and a wealth of helpful information to guide you to a year full of good grades.

JiffyNotes
Free source for study guides that focus on literary analysis.

Awerty Notes
Literature Summaries and essays to assist in studying.

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

This article is from the Home Where They Belong Blog.  If you are interested in more freebie’syou can subscribe to The Homeschool Minute as well as the Freebie Friday Newsletter HERE.  I will be passing along FREE goodies for your homeschool each week in both of these newsletters.  (Not to mention all the other great info you will get from The Homeschool Minute!)

1 Comment

  1. homeschoolforevermom said,

    Thanks for making my job easier by making that great list. I'll have to look all those up.

    Martha

Leave a Reply

