HWTB – 6-13-08 – Freebie Finder – Curious George Study

June 13, 2008 at 8:45 am (Uncategorized)

Freebie Finder – Free Curious George Study

My kids love Curious George so I was excited when I found these great free Curious George links. 

Curious George pdf
This great little pdf file would make a wonderful lapbook!  There are acrostic poems, writing prompts, math worksheets, book report sheets and more!

Curious George Fun and Games
This website is loaded with worksheets, games, activities and even a recipe to make banana bread!

These freebies will make a fun study to do this summer with your elementary students.  Check out the books from the library and you won’t have to spend a dime!

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

This article is from the Home Where They Belong Blog.  If you are interested in more freebie’syou can subscribe to The Homeschool Minute as well as the Freebie Friday Newsletter HERE.  I will be passing along FREE goodies for your homeschool each week in both of these newsletters.  (Not to mention all the other great info you will get from The Homeschool Minute!)

2 Comments

  1. http://fourlittlepenguins.blogspot.com said,

    Ooooh! Thanks! My kids love love love Curious George! I know you said "elementary" kids, but I'm hoping I'll find some stuff for my incredibly smart 4 and 5 yos. Thanks for sharing.

  2. momofsix said,

    My five year old just asked me this morning if we could do a Curious George lapbook. These links are perfect for putting one together. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

