The Poop on Who Won!

June 30, 2008 at 11:54 am (Uncategorized)

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

Hehehehe 

We have a winner on the Everyone Poops book

Before I tell who won I do have to tell you all that I WISH I had done this where everyone had to tell me WHY they should win the Everyone Poops book.  I mean, most of you told me anyway…And I have never laughed so hard in my life!  LOL  (I even gagged a few times I must admit! LOL  All I will say is that if someone starts talking about watching Gorillas poop at the zoo…RUN!  LOL)

Here is what I learned…many of you have children who are MUCH more gross than mine!  I think God knew what he was doing when he gave the prim and proper kiddos to me!  (I tend to be a little easy to gross out myself!)

Thanks so much for all the laughs! (You know who you are!  LOL)

And the winner is….

Kristina who emailed me at on 6/27/08 at 8:20 a.m.  I will be contacting her ASAP and getting this book out to her.

I am telling you I will be on the lookout for more copies of this book to give away!  This was my best giveaway EVER! (Thirty one people signed up to receive this book!  LOL) This even did better than my Capri Sun purses giveaway!  LOL )

5 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    You should do one of the books of the Bible clothes pins! that was a cute idea that I still have not gotten around to making. Not sure why I can not get my fat butt around to doing that!

    thanks for all the ideas you give!

  2. J-Mom said,

    Must have just missed that blog all together. But we own the book and we like it! Awesome you had such a great give-away.

    http://j-keep.blogspot.com

  3. Anonymous said,

    Hey you said you would give it away to someone who left a comment, not email you. Humph.

  4. jaminacema said,

    Here is what I said in the post:

    Anyway, if you want it and you live in the U.S.A leave a comment. I will have one of my kids draw a name from a hat on Sunday and will announce who this lovely book will be going to live with next Monday. If you are a subscriber you can just hit reply and email me to add you to the list.

    The name was drawn from all of the emails and comments I received. It could have been won by either. I apologize if this wasn't clear.

    J

  5. Anonymous said,

    Oh how funny. I went back to the original post to see who commented about the gorilla but I guess it was an email. Made me remember of our trip to the zoo and we also saw a gorilla. We all said at once, eewwwwww. My boys talked about it for weeks.

    Martha

Leave a Reply

