Cheap Maps!

July 15, 2008 at 9:12 am (Uncategorized)



I have been wanting a USA and World map for the schoolroom for a loooooong time.  I have just never found them cheap enough!  Well guess what?  Target has them in their Dollar Spot bins!  I just got them both over the weekend! YAY!! I am planning on taking mine to the teacher supply sort and having them laminated before I hang them. (I think they charge .25 cents a foot to laminate.) Then they should last a loooong time! :^)

BTW, They had a whole lot of other school goodies in those bins too!

3 Comments

  1. knitpick said,

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE the OneSpot at Target…I cannot get past it without spending half of my budget there! Did you see the awesome state flash cards?? Or the little globes? And the stickers….oh my…I sense a Target run coming on…LOL…

  2. bitsandpieces said,

    I got those too and all of the other great geography stuff! Isn't Target just great…
    🙂 Carisa

  3. J-Mom said,

    I haven't been to Target in awhile, I guess it's time to go!

Leave a Reply

