Awana Copy Work

July 25, 2008 at 11:57 am (Uncategorized)

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

A couple of days ago I mentioned the website http://www.worksheetworks.com/  the kids and I have been having more fun with it so I thought I would show you the cute little copy work they did practicing their Awana verses this week.

My 7 year olds Awana verse.

My 4 year olds Awana verse


Both my 7 and my 4 year old can’t get enough of this site!  I was thinking this might be a fun way for them to write letters to some of their friends in Las Vegas. They can tell me what to type and then they can do the copy work to make them personal.  I can’t believe this is FREE! YAY!


Leave a Reply

