Looky What I Got!

September 13, 2008 at 9:20 am (Uncategorized)

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

I got my new Homeschooling with Heart tote bag yesterday from The Old Schoolhouse Magazine!

(I put the keys and brush in the picture so you can see what size it is.)
 

Isn’t it adorable? I love the colors and the handles are plenty long to carry it over my shoulder.  I am using it right now for a purse.  But, it could be used for books, diapers, toys or anything else that needs to make it from point A to point B.

Right now you can get this for FREE by subscribing or renewing The Old Schoolhouse Magazine for 2 years!  What a deal!  Plus you also get a bunch of other great freebies including two great Project Packs from Hands of a Child!  This is a great deal.  You can learn all about it HERE.

Here is a close-up of the cute little graphic on the bag.

Love it, love it, love it!

 Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

4 Comments

  1. tn3jcarter said,

    One of my friends ordered one and proudly came toting it into our homeschool group today. Everyone was just oooohing and ahhhhhing.

    I can't wait to get one of my VERY own.

  2. eyecorn said,

    That is so cute! I love the colors. My other bags are so worn…it's embarrassing. This is a perfect replacement.

    Oh, and your brush and keys make a nice arrangement πŸ™‚

  3. www.crazyhomeschoolmamma.blogspot.com said,

    I just ordered this πŸ™‚ now I am totally excited

  4. Anonymous said,

    I love mine too, and am also using it as a purse for now. I think, though, that I will try to add some velcro to the top center as I'm afraid it will be too easy for little hands (or big pick pocket hands) to reach into.

    Blessings.
    Jennifer
    larsonchsa.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

