Fab Fall Festival

October 31, 2008 at 8:46 am (Uncategorized)

Here are my kiddos ready to go to Fall Festival Thursday night, (Darth Vadar is our friends little boy and my 4 yo best buddy. The 2 pirates and the princess are mine.)


The Fall Festival was a BLAST!  There were about 20 bouncy houses, a bungie bouncer my kids loved and a velcro wall!  LOL  There was also a petting zoo and pony rides.  Inside there were TONS of carnival games.  They also had face painting, tatoos and hair painting.  I think we did it ALL!

Here is my daughter on the Bungie Bouncer
I had never seen one of these before!  You run and then the cord snaps you backwards.  Sounds painful to me!  LOL  But all 4 kids loved it!

Happy Pirate!

This is our friend on the velcro wall. 
If you look close you can see that after he stuck to the wall he slipped through the bottom of the suit!  It was hysterical!  He loved it!  Thankfully the attendant was there and caught him.  LOL

Here  is my daughter in the velcro suit.

And on the pony

My little man in the petting zoo.

Our friend in the petting zoo.

This was my little mans favorite game.  Donut fishing!

He was laughing SO hard!

What a "sweet" face!  LOL

It was a night fit for a princess!
Click HERE to see the rest of daughters princess pictures.

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

Leave a Reply

