Christ Bell

December 4, 2008 at 9:34 am (Uncategorized)

THE BELL
I KNOW WHO I AM
I am God’s child (John 1:12)
I am Christ’s friend (John 15:15 )
I am united with the Lord (1 Cor. 6:17)
I am bought with a price (1 C or 6:19-20)
I am a saint (set apart for God). (Eph. 1:1)
I am a personal witness of Christ.  (Acts 1:8)
I am the salt & light of the earth (Matt 5:13-14)
I am a member of the body of Christ (1 Cor 12:27)
I am free forever from condemnation ( Rom. 8: 1-2)
I am a citizen of Heaven. I am significant (Phil 3:20)
I am free from any charge against me (Rom. 8:31 -34)
I am a minister of reconciliation for God (2 Cor 5:17-21)
I have access to God through the Holy Spirit (Eph. 2:18)
I am seated with Christ in the heavenly realms (Eph. 2:6)
I cannot be separated from the love of God (Rom 8:35-39)
I am established, anointed, sealed by God  (2 Cor 1:21-22 )
I am assured all things work together for good  (Rom. 8:28 )
I have been chosen and appointed to bear fruit (John 15:16 )
I may approach God with freedom and confidence (Eph. 3: 12 )
I c an do all things through Christ who strengthens me (Phil. 4:13)
I am the branch of the true vine, a channel of His life (John 15: 1-5)
I am God’s temple (1 Cor. 3: 16).   I am complete in Christ (Col. 2: 10)
I am hidden with Christ in God (Col. 3:3).. I have been justified (Romans 5:1)
I am God’s co-worker (1 Cor. 3:9; 2 Cor 6:1). I am God’s workmanship (Eph. 2:10)
I am confident that the good works God has begun in me will be perfected. (Phil. 1: 5)
I have been redeemed and forgiven ( Col 1:14). I have been adopted as God’s child (Eph 1:5)
I belong to God
Do you know
Who you are?


3 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    Hi there! My name is Kathryn Montgomery and I write for our local MOPS group and somebody from our forum found your Christ Bell…I LOVE it and would love permission to use it in my January newsletter. Also with your permission, would you happen to have that saved in a file so that I can easily upload it instead of trying to re-create it? My email address is dr.kmontgomery@gmail.com

    Thank you!

    Kate Montgomery

  2. Krista Hadam said,

    Any chance you could send me a copy of your wonderful "Ringing in the New Year" bell? Would love to use it in our MOPS newsletter!
    Thank you!
    Blessings to you!
    ~K
    hadamk@msn.com

  3. Anonymous said,

    I recieved a link to your page with the Christ Bell and would love to use it for my January MOPS newsletter. May I have permission to share it with the other mothers in my group?
    Thank you,
    Tracey Simmonds
    TLSimmonds@aol.com

Leave a Reply

