Christmas Eve

December 24, 2008 at 3:34 pm (Uncategorized)

I have no idea how it can be Christmas Eve!  But, it seems to be!  Wow, did this year fly by!  The kids were begging to open gifts, so we let them open what they got each other today.

Here they are being tortured by Mom taking pictures before they are allowed to open their gifts. :^)

Of course Christmas Eve calls for a special costume!  He told me "Mom kings like Christmas too!"  when I asked him why he was wearing his king outfit with his Santa hat.

Here is little Miss  Santa…

I think he was happy with his gift!  LOL

My oldest is giving me "the look" here because his little brother got him a shirt that says "I work out every day!’  and then has a Wii remote on it.  LOL  For some reason he thought I was behind it!

In a little while we will head to Christmas Eve service at church and then we are going to drive around and look at Christmas lights.  I hope you and your family are having just as much fun this Christmas Eve!

Merry Christmas!

Jamin

1 Comment

  1. TomySky said,

    Merry Christmas!

    ~Luke

Leave a Reply

