Magic Tree House Passport

February 26, 2009 at 9:05 am (Uncategorized)

A BIG thanks to msack for letting me know that The Magic Tree House website has a printable passport to go along with the Magic Tree House books! 

Here is how it works:

  1. Print the passport from the website.
  2. When your child completes a book they go to the site and take a little online quiz.
  3. Once the quiz is completed correctly they can print a sticker to go in their passport!


Here is the link to both the passport and the quizes.

My daughter is going to LOVE this!

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin. 

3 Comments

  1. Cynthia said,

    That looks very cool! Thanks for passing that along.

  2. Anonymous said,

    Hello! I was hoping you could help me. I have been all over the net and cannot find details on putting the passport booklet together after it has been printed and cut. It is not designed in a correct format to fold together like a book ~ at least it does not seem so to me! Can you help me? Thanks so much for your time!!

    Blessings & Happy Homeschooling ~

    Heather

  3. jaminacema said,

    We couldn't figure out how they meant for it to go together. I just cut all the pages the same size. Stacked them up and stapled them together. I put some tape over the staples to make a binding. HTH

Leave a Reply

