Birthday Photo Shoot

March 3, 2009 at 9:48 am (Uncategorized)

Since my daughters birthday falls shortly before Easter I usually give her an Easter dress every year for her birthday. Almost every year my daughter asks if she can go get her picture taken in the new dress!  (The boys would think it was child abuse if I "made" them get pics on their birthdays!  LOL)  This year she was in luck because I had a coupon for a free 8X10 and $3.99 sheets at the Target Photo Studio!  So as a special treat she and I went off on her birthday to get her picture made!  Here are a few of my favorites!



:^)

:^)


:^)

:^)



They took 37 different shots, so I won’t make you look at them all!  LOL  It sure was hard to only pick 4 to buy!  (The ones marked with :^) are the ones I picked!)

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

1 Comment

  1. Paulina said,

    Hi, I'm a long time reader and would like to introduce myself but didn't find an email address to do it properly (I'm kinda shy to do it here).

    Well, I wanted to leave a comment on how I liked your little girl dress, reminded me on how at that age almost 90% of my dresses were pink and also how us only girls (I'm also the middle child between two brothers) are always going to be lucky of being the princess of our parents and brothers (I'm 22, =P).

    Happy belated birthday to her!

    paulinalv@gmail.com

    P.S Sorry for my grammar, English is not my first language.

Leave a Reply

