Julie Album and Thank You Notes

March 25, 2009 at 9:16 am (Uncategorized)

I found this cute little chip board album at Michaels for a dollar and it just said JULIE to me!  LOL  Last weekend I made a little album about getting my Julie doll to hang on the kitchen wall.

Here it is all finished and hanging up.

Here is the inside:

Imagine my surprise when my American Girl Club gave me my own Julie doll!

What a wonderful gift for my 44th birthday!  My daughter loved it too!

Me and my American girls!

Julie and me both born in 1965!

This is the back cover.  It has a copy of the thank you note I am gave the girls which says "A friend loves at all times. Proverbs 17:17"

And speaking of the thank you notes I gave them…

I got the free printable for this at Skip to My Lou.  Here is the link.  I printed, cut, put the lollipop in the middles and wrote a little note to each of the girls on the back of the flower.  I think they are so cute! It was fun to pass them out last night at American Girl Club!

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

Leave a Reply

