Autograph Pillow

March 26, 2009 at 7:25 am (Uncategorized)

One of the sweet girls from American Girl Club is moving away. I wanted to send her away with something special to help her remember all her American Girl Club friends.  So my daughter and I made her an autograph pillow.

Here is the front

Here is the back

It is very simple but I wanted to leave plenty of room for everyone to sign it.  We used a rub-dub fabric marker and all the girls signed the front and all the mom’s signed the back.  It was very cute once it was all signed!

I am thinking I might have to make one for me at the end of the year to have all the preschoolers sign from my ABC Preschool Class. Wouldn’t that be cute with all their adorable preschool handwriting!  :^)

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

Leave a Reply

