End of the Beginning

April 14, 2009 at 8:37 am (Uncategorized)

The choir at church sang this song Sunday for Easter.  I had never heard it before, but it was AWESOME!  It still gives me chills to think about it.

As soon as church was over my 14 year old said to me "I only have one thing to say about that new song they sang this morning.  MORE LIKE THAT!!!!" 

Hope you enjoy it too!

(If you are reading this via email you can click HERE to view the video.)

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

P.S.  If you have time for just one more great Easter Video be sure to check out this one entitled Finding Easter in Wal-Mart.  :^)

2 Comments

  1. joedeb said,

    Oh, Jamin! What an incredible song! Thank you so much for sharing it! I was truly blessed, and yes, I got chills too!

  2. Anonymous said,

    our church did this a few years ago and it was wonderful! Great song!!

Leave a Reply

