Cleaning Closets

June 18, 2009 at 9:31 am (Uncategorized)

I have never much enjoyed cleaning closets.  It is a thankless job that is only noticed if you DON’T do it!  But, eventually it just has to be done.  Well, believe it or not blogs have their closets too!  I just finished up doing some major cleaning on the categories on my blog.  Here is what I did…

Whew!  I hope that this makes things easier to find. It sure feels good to be able to close all those closet doors again!  I just wish my irl (in real life) closets were as clean as my url closets!

:^)

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

3 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    Tank you soooo much for doing this!! I am just sarting preschool with my 3 years old. So thank you, this will be a GREAT help to me!!!!

  2. lexi said,

    Wow! You are organized! I only wish I knew how to organize my blog so I could actually organize it! lol I'm a little computer challenged……….

  3. Beth Wisdomfortoday@verizon.net said,

    For saved people we sure spend a lot of time cleaning!!! LOL

    http://proverbs31dailystuff.blogspot.com
    you inspired me to start blogging – thanks:)

Leave a Reply

