VBS and Time Away

July 15, 2009 at 9:57 am (Uncategorized)

We are doing Vacation Bible School this week at our church.  So far it has been a BLAST, but it’s also exhausting.  Friday night when VBS is over we are heading out of town for a family reunion.  I am tired already!  LOL  So I am signing off now from my blog until we get back in town.  I will leave you with some pics from VBS!

Here are my 2 littles around a pretend campfire. 
All the decorations are pretty amazing. I keep forgetting to take my good camera so these are all taken with my cellphone. (Sorry the next 2 are a little blurred due to low light.)

Here is my oldest playing Pharaoh in the drama for the preschoolers.  He is such a good sport!

Here are a few of my little group of preschoolers for the week.
They are SO MUCH fun!  And yes, they are almost all boys!  Feel free to pray for me!  LOL

I will check in again next week when we get back in town.

:^)

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

Leave a Reply

