Wordless Wednesday – Back From Kansas!

August 5, 2009 at 12:03 pm (Uncategorized)





Okay, you know I can’t really be wordless!  LOL 

The top picture is of a field of Sunflowers we passed when we were lost in the country with my husbands brother.  We were suppose to be picking up my niece from a friends house, but he couldn’t remember which unmarked country road the friend lived on!  I don’t know if I have ever laughed so hard in my life!  We finally did find her after we passed a fallen tree that my brother-in-law recognized as a landmark!  You probably had to be there to get the humor, but it was HILARIOUS!  My favorite quote from my bil was "We’ll be fine once I get my sense of direction, of course I have NO sense of direction…"  LOL

The other pics are of me and my kids with my mom, sister and niece. We got to hang out, visit and even go to a water park together.  There may be more pics to follow when I get them all uploaded from the misc cellphones we all took pics on.

:^)

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

Leave a Reply

