The Writing on the Blackboard

August 17, 2009 at 7:11 am (Uncategorized)

I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.
I will not put all my school year planning off until the last 2 weeks of August again.

adjusting my dunce cap…

hehehe

Happy Homeschooling Planning,

Jamin

10 Comments

  1. Tonya said,

    I am the same way.Time just slips away from me:)LOL

  2. Chelelew said,

    Now I'd like to know how you read my mind and knew that hadn't planned – or rather fully understood our new curriulum — Sonlight. You have added a new talent to your resume of homeschool mom — MIND READER. LOL

  3. TomySky said,

    [smile]

    May your plans come together beautifully, despite the procrastination.

    ~Luke

  4. Mari said,

    Made me smile!

  5. Anonymous said,

    Does it not bother most of you to
    use so much colored ink when you
    print out material for lap books? Linda

  6. SchoolinMama said,

    Well, since you sat around all summer and did nothing with your kids, I'm sure you'll get so far behind! LOL!

    Seriously, J, you run circles around me! So, be blessed and "Happy Planning!"

  7. Anonymous said,

    We had our first day of school today. I assembled my Sonlight binder last night. Not the best plan, but it got done. Is it bad that I'm already counting down? 35 wks and 4 days to go. Then I can wake up and go to Target in the mornings. Or get some free toothpaste at Wags. I'm so bad.

    Your SIL

  8. Anonymous said,

    :0) I think it has been that kind of year. I've been doing some work but I'm still not where I want to be for the start of our year. I'm in summer mode still (of course, it took my kids a month to get used to summer mode . . . we did some "light schooling" for about a month.). :0)

    Erna @ Maple Tree Academy or Simply Lapbooks :0)

  9. SandInMyPocket said,

    Lol, your hilarious! I miss working with you.

  10. The Rambling Housewife said,

    My son is so excited to start school, and every time I think about figuring out what we're doing I just about break out in hives. This is my first year…I think I need help!

Leave a Reply

