Slim Goodbody

March 2, 2010 at 9:19 am (Uncategorized)

The kids and I recently went to see Slim Goodbody.  We have been to the Slim Goodbody show twice now.  The pics below are from our most recent time.  It’s a great fast paced show with lots of good information about how our bodies work.  If he’s going to be in your area I highly recommend the show!

http://www.slimgoodbody.com/



Be sure to visit the Teachers Resource section of the website for 6 free Slim Goodbody songs!

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

1 Comment

  1. Anonymous said,

    Thanks for this! I just checked and they are coming to our town at the end of April, so I've ordered tickets … I think my kids are going to love this!

    Jennifer
    http://house-hill.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

