Bye-Bye Spring Break!

April 5, 2010 at 7:41 am (Uncategorized)

My rent-a-kid leaves today.  :^(  Our week together went super fast!  But, we had a great time and I am SO glad he got to come and spend Spring Break with us!

Here are a few pics from Easter day.

The kids right after church.

Me with my big boys!

My rent-a-kid is a great photographer.  So I took advantage of him and had him get a family pics of us.

He even took pics of me! (Which is a rare event around here since I am the photographer of them family!  Not to mention I am MUCH more comfortable behind the camera.)



We did A LOT of fun things over Spring Break that I will be posting about in the coming days.  I hope you all had a wonderful Easter too!

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

1 Comment

  1. CandyFoote said,

    These are great pics. You look beautiful!

    ~Candy~

Leave a Reply

