Pics of My Kids

April 6, 2010 at 8:23 am (Uncategorized)

Yesterday before we took my rent-a-kid to the airport we stopped by the park so he could take some pics of my kids.  They came out AMAZING!

Here are a few of my favorites…

1

2

3

4

5

6

Now for some black and white…


I am telling you the boy has talent!

Now, the hard part is picking which ones to have printed!  I have already printed and framed all 4 of the black and white ones above.  I want to get a BIG one of the 3 kids together. Please feel free to leave your vote to help me choose!

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

11 Comments

  1. SeekingJESUSnTeachingKIDS said,

    They all turned out great!! I think the last one of the color. I love the water and that it's more of a close up of them. Beautiful family.
    :>Michelle
    http://mylittleducksandme.blogspot.com/

  2. Anonymous said,

    These are FANTASTIC pictures of your kids!
    I would pick the first one of the three of them, They all look happy in that shot : )
    Donna
    http://homeschoolingsunnyflorida.blogspot.com/

  3. genamayo said,

    So cute! I like #6 the best.
    –Gena

  4. Lorus18 said,

    I don't usually comment, but I just had to say, Wow! He does have talent! These are beautiful photos and fun, natural shots of the kids. My favorite is #6!

  5. mama2gems said,

    I love #1 & 6 of the colored photos – #6 is my favorite of the two. Have fun! The photos are all great! Encourage your rent-a-kid to get into photography-he has a gift for it!

    Blessings,

    K Hewett

  6. http://fourlittlepenguins.blogspot.com said,

    They are all awesome, but my favorite is the last of the colored ones. Very cute!

  7. Cara Riggles said,

    Wow! They are amazing! I have several favorites, but I think the best one for a portrait is #6.

  8. Nic said,

    Triple Wow! What great talent!
    Love #1 and #6 – the set of 3 b&w with 1 in focus and the back out of focus are great ideas!

    Love your blog, I look forward to each post 🙂 And frequently praise you and your ideas to my friends 😀

  9. Anonymous said,

    Hey! These are all great pics! I really like number 6. I also love the b/w. Great idea!
    Katrina L.

  10. Leigharev2 said,

    These ARE great shots! Great subject to work with , too!

  11. Anonymous said,

    Love these pictures. I really like #5 and #6. Excellent. It's so fun to get good new pictures of the kids.
    Shannon in Indiana <><
    http://www.lightathome.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

