The Bionic Blog!

May 16, 2010 at 8:38 pm (Uncategorized)

Breathing in, breathing out…..Trying not to FREAK!!!!

Okay, in case you don’t know homeschoolblogger.com is in the process of making some BIG changes! I signed on today to find that ALL my organizational efforts I have put in over nearly 5 years are GONE. I keep thinking of the Six Million Dollar Man…

Gentlemen, we can rebuild him. We have the technology. We have the capability to build the world’s first bionic man. Steve Austin will be that man. Better than he was before. Better, stronger, faster.

But, can I rebuild my blog? I don’t know. I do know that I probably put too many of my organizational eggs in my homeschoolblogger basket. I have used my blog to organize everything! From meal planning to notes to someday scrapbook, I had it all in one place. And now I can’t find any of it! For now I am just going to take a break and have a good cry. I need to let them finish whatever it is that they need to do. I can’t assess how much damage has been done until it’s done.

It’s been a rough day! I am trying to keep it all in perspective. I just keep thinking…Is it God or the devil that is saying it’s time to stop blogging? I need to spend time in prayer about whatever my next step is.

I will let you know…eventually….

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

Leave a Reply

