justcallmejamin.com

May 24, 2010 at 7:48 pm (Uncategorized)

I got the official word today from Eric at HSB that the organizational changes I made to my blog using HTML coding will not be returning.  I thought that was going to be the answer, but I was still hoping I was wrong.  :^(  I can’t tell you how much I appreciate Eric and the time he took to understand the question I was asking.  I know I made it tricky since I had gone “outside the box” as usual and used my own HTML coding.

To try to cheer myself up I bought a new domain name!

http://www.justcallmejamin.com

I have the new address set to transfer here when someone types it in now.  So the good news is when you want to tell your friends how to get to my blog you can tell them to go to justcallmejamin.com! :^)

Prayers for my peace of mind as I process all this would be appreciated!

Happy Homeschooling,

Jamin

4 Comments

  1. Luke Holzmann said,

    For whatever reason, I can’t get to your new URL yet. But having your own customer location on the web is fantastic [smile]. Woo-hoo!

    ~Luke

  2. Noraq said,

    I tried your new address but it does not seem to be working. Maybe i am missing the exact date it is set to work.

  3. Jennifer said,

    I tried it, too, and it prompted me for a user name and password. Hope it all gets worked out soon … I miss your posts LOL! Sending up a quick prayer for your blog.

  4. Cheryl said,

    Hey! I’m in the same boat right now. Trying to figure this all out without my own custom stuff added. Keep blogging! We love ya!

Leave a Reply

